Fernsprechnummern in der Amtsverwaltung

Rufnummer 038306/

Name

eMail - Adresse

15929

Manfred Bevernis

m.bevernis@amt-westruegen.de

15912

Jutta Donig

j.donig@amt-westruegen.de

15947

Brigitte Eckardt

b.eckardt@amt-westruegen.de

15935

Gitta Ferdinand

g.ferdinand@amt-westruegen.de

15941

Gabriele Fischer

g.fischer@amt-westruegen.de

15948

Patric Fritzsche

p.fritzsche@amt-westruegen.de

15932

Gabriele Godglück

g.godglueck@amt-westruegen.de

15917

Christiane Gruschwitz

c.gruschwitz@amt-westruegen.de

15924

Birgit Hänel

b.haenel@amt-westruegen.de

15928

Carmen Karbe

c.karbe@amt-westruegen.de

15916

Regina Karbe

r.karbe@amt-westruegen.de

15949

Birgit Klingenberg

b.klingenberg@amt-westruegen.de

15914

Inge Koch

i.koch@amt-westruegen.de

15933

Astrid Lülow

a.luelow@amt-westruegen.de

15934

Sabina Liefländer

s.lieflaender@amt-westruegen.de

15944

Jutta Oller

j.oller@amt-westruegen.de

15939

Martina Pankratz

m.pankratz@amt-westruegen.de

1590

Gerlinde Pesl

g.pesl@amt-westruegen.de

15925

Sandra Poggendorf

s.poggendorf@amt-westruegen.de

15915

Jörn Rachowe

j.rachowe@amt-westruegen.de

159

Rainer Schultz

15927

Heimbert Schumacher

h.schumacher@amt-westruegen.de

15931

Ilka Schwarz

i.schwarz@amt-westruegen.de

15921

Hans-Rüdiger Sieber

h.sieber@amt-westruegen.de

15913

Sybille Siebler

s.siebler@amt-westruegen.de

15930

Heidi Skalat

h.skalat@amt-westruegen.de

15919

Juliane Strutz

j.strutz@amt-westruegen.de

15946

Ferry Thiel

f.thiel@amt-westruegen.de

15936

Heidrun Zamzow

h.zamzow@amt-westruegen.de

15923

Christine Zimmermann

c.zimmermann@amt-westruegen.de

15938

Fax

 

zum Seitenanfang